Need Blog Roll help!

Crud Monkeys! In my infinite ability to get bored with blog layouts, I was foolin’ around with my template and switched it to a temporary design. When switching back, I lost my entire, precious list of sewing blogs! I could cry.

Asking for blog help. Share your favorite sewing blogs in the comments and I’ll add them to my new list. I need my fix of fellow sewists. Much love in the New Year!

~ by sewhotmommi on January 3, 2010.

4 Responses to “Need Blog Roll help!”

  1. Happy New Year.-diaryofasewingfanatic-Domestic Haven-Erica B.'s – D.I.Y. Style!-Faye's Sewing Adventures-HAUTE CHOCOLATE FOR MY SEWL-Hungry Zombie Couture-Kim's Kouture-Knitters Delight-Knit-Knac-Miss Celie's Pants-The Sewing Lawyer-SewFit-The Slapdash Sewist-The Mahogany Stylist-Couture et TricotHope these are helpful..

  2. Here are mine (I'm just getting started on my sewing blog: heathersews.wordpress.com): * Amanda's Adventures in Sewing * angry chicken * Assorted Notions * beccabeck stuff * Behind The Seams * Byrdie Couture * Capital Sew and Sew * CoudreMODE * Counterfeit Chic * CRAFT Magazine: Sewing * diaryofasewingfanatic * Erica B.’s – D.I.Y. Style! * Fehr Trade * Gertie’s New Blog for Better Sewing * Girls in the Garden * Gorgeous Things’ Blog * Just Keep Sewing… * Leanne M. * Lindamade * Lindsay T Sews * Miss Celie’s Pants * Pacific Rain * Posie Gets Cozy * Sew Hot Mommi * something about merry * splatgirl creates * The Princess Seam * The Slapdash Sewist * tiny happy * Two On Two Off * U-handblog * Weekend designer

  3. Hello, Here is my list. You are already on it! :)I copied and pasted it from my site, so it has come in chronological order. (I deleted all the crafty sites, because you seem fiercely fashion-y, not crafty. I might be wrong, but my impression is that you are a woman who does not want to mess around with tea-cosies!)Now that I have figured out how to get the sites to pop up in chronological order, I am enjoying adding loads of new sites without worrying that it is becoming overwhelming.Here they are:-I Was Knit Together In My Mother's Womb-Gorgeous Fabrics' Blog-Danvillegirl Sewing Diary-Lindsay T Sews-Claire Kennedy Design-Erica B.'s – D.I.Y. Style!-Quality Time-diaryofasewingfanatic-Sew Hot Mommi-Bubblegum 4 Breakfast-Gertie's New Blog for Better Sewing-The Selfish Seamstress-La Sewista !-Faye's Sewing Adventure-Pins and Needles-colour by number-EUGENIA'S (FABULOUS) WORLD OF FASHION-Made By Rae-Gigi Sews-Amanda's Adventures in Sewing-Lina's Land-Fehr Trade-Sew A Beginner-Cheap and Picky-Couture et Tricot-The Slapdash Sewist-Miss Celie's Pants-Confessions of the Pink Obsessed-Just Keep Sewing-SEW KATIE DID-THE SEWING DIVAS sewing, design, fashion-Dutch blue-Nancy K Sews-Off The Cuff ~Sewing Style~-AllisonC Sewing Gallery-:: clevergirl.org ::-Stop staring and start sewing!-SewTawdry-disdressed-Capitol Sew and Sew-Cyber Sewing-Today We Are…-The Surly Seamstress-Sew Silly-Very Prairie

  4. A think most of mine are covered. I hope you're able to get your list back. I know how frustrating that can be.

Leave a Reply

 
